Instructions: 1.) Type the name of the group that you would like to join. All users joining the same group will see each other on the map.
2.) If you are the creator of the group (the first user joining a group) you can restrict group access by specifying a Group PIN. Only users with
the correct Group PIN may join the group. 3.) Use the menu to invite your friends. Groups will be deleted after
24 hours of inactivity (together with their users).