Map changed and says developmental

Use this forum to discuss your feature requests.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3122
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:36 pm

Re: Map changed and says developmental

Post by admin »

How do you access the map? Do you login with your username or do you use your guest url?
msfiske
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:48 pm

Re: Map changed and says developmental

Post by msfiske »

By the android portal on-line with the desktop and, yes, I am logged in. Don't have a URL for a "web portal"...
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3122
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:36 pm

Re: Map changed and says developmental

Post by admin »

Hi,
You configured everything correctly, there was just a technical problem. Sorry for that. It is fixed now. Please try again.
msfiske
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:48 pm

Re: Map changed and says developmental

Post by msfiske »

As of this time, your technical problem is back...at least for me.
admin
Site Admin
Posts: 3122
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:36 pm

Re: Map changed and says developmental

Post by admin »

I'm very sorry, now it should work again.
Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests